Composition of Finance Committee Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh

- Dr. Varinder Singh Kanwar, Vice Chancellor-Chairperson
- Dr. Rajnish Sharma, Dean Academics
- Mr. Pradeep Kapoor, Chartered Accountant
- Mr. R.L. Rastogi, Chartered Accountant
- Registrar
- Mr. Rohit Khurana, Chief Financial Officer Member Secretary