<u>Composition of Board of Management</u> <u>Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh</u>

- Dr Varinder Singh Kanwar, Vice Chancellor Chairperson
- Dr. Rajnish Sharma, Dean Academics
- Mr. Mohit Chitkara, Vice President, Chitkara Educational Trust
- Dr. Ajay Sharma, Dean Examinations
- Dr. Shaily Jain, Deputy Dean-CSE
- Dr. Kawaljeet Singh, Director, Computer Centre, Punjabi University, Patiala
- Prof. L.R. Verma, Former Vice Chancellor- HPU, Shimla
- Prof. A R Chauhan, Former Registrar- HPU, Shimla
- *Registrar Member Secretary*