Composition of Academic Council Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh

- Dr. Varinder Singh Kanwar, Vice Chancellor
- Dr. Rajnish Sharma, Dean Academics
- Col. Kulwant Singh, Dean Students Affairs
- Mr. Rohit Khurana, Chief Finance Officer
- Dr. Ajay Sharma, Dean Examination
- Dr. Nagarajan, Adjunct Faculty
- Dr. Shaily Jain, Faculty
- Dr. Uma Malik, Faculty
- Dr. Rohit Verma, Faculty
- Dr. Sita Ram, Faculty
- Dr. Sushil Kumar, Faculty
- Dr. Sapna Saxena, Faculty
- Mr. Girish Rao, Faculty
- Dr. Prasenjit Das, Faculty
- Ms. Lipika Gupta, Faculty
- Dr. Hitakshi Dutta, Faculty
- Dr. C Prakasam, Faculty
- Dr. Shefali Batra, Faculty
- Dr. Madhu Gupta, Faculty
- Mr. Anil Rana, Faculty
- Ms. Seema Sharma, Deputy Librarian
- Dr. Siby John, PEC University of Technology, Chandigarh
- Dr. Kanwaljit Singh, Punjabi University, Patiala
- Dr. Sanjay Sharma, NITTTR, Chandigarh
- Mr. P.C. Negi, Managing Director, HPSEB Ltd., Shimla
- Mr. Umesh Sharma, Superintending Engineer (South), HIMUDA, Shimla
- Registrar -Member Secretary