## COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

- Brig (Dr.) R.S. Grewal- Chairperson
- Dr. Rajnish Sharma, Dean Academics
- Dr. Sudhir Mahajan, Dean R&D
- Mr. Mohit Chitkara, Vice President, CET
- Dr. Kanwaljit Singh, Director, Computer Center, Pbi Univ, Patiala
- Prof. L.R. Verma, Former VC HPU, Shimla
- Prof. R Chauhan, Former Registrar HPU, Shimla
- Dr. Ajay Sharma, Deputy Dean
- Dr. Bushra Zaman, Deputy Dean
- Dr Varinder S Kanwar, Registrar Member Secretary