## COMPOSITION OF ACADEMIC COUNCIL

- ➤ Brig. (Dr.) R.S. Grewal Chairperson
- Dr. Rajnish Sharma, Dean Academics
- Col. Y.C. Chhibber, Dean Administration
- > Dr. Sudhir Mahajan, Dean R&D
- Col. Kulwant Singh, Dean Students Affairs
- Mr. Rohit Khurana, CFO
- Dr. Ajay Sharma, Deputy Dean
- Dr. Bushra Zaman, Deputy Dean
- ➤ Dr. Bhanu Kapoor, Faculty
- > Dr. Archana Mantri, Faculty
- Prof. H.S. Mavi, Faculty
- > Dr. Sita Ram, Faculty
- ➤ Dr. Sushil Kumar, Faculty
- Dr. Sapna Saxena, Faculty
- Mr. Girish Rao, Faculty
- > Dr. Shaily Jain, Faculty
- Mr. Prasenjit Das, Faculty
- Ms. Lipika Gupta, Faculty
- Ms. Hitakshi Dutta, Faculty
- > Dr. C Prakasam, Faculty
- ➤ Dr. Nirankar Singh, Faculty
- ➤ Dr. Sunil Kumar, Faculty
- Mr. Anil Rana, Faculty
- Mr. Mahipal Dutt, Librarian
- > Dr. Siby John, PEC University of Technology, Chandigarh
- > Dr. Kanwaljit Singh, Punjabi University, Patiala
- > Dr. Sanjay Sharma, NITTTR, Chandigarh
- > Dr. K K Raina, Thapar University, Patiala
- Mr. P.C. Negi, Managing Director, HPSEB Ltd., Shimla
- Mr. D.K. Sharma, Superintending Engineer, HP Pollution Control Board, Shimla
- Mr. Umesh Sharma, Superintending Engineer (South), HIMUDA, Shimla
- > Dr. Varinder S Kanwar Member Secretary